Shows

Published on March 30th, 2013

SOUTH FLORIDA SHOWS, EVENTS, CONCERTS, FESTIVAL

Thursday, June 25
VIRTUAL: The Transmute Accelerator Festival, 3-10pm
All donated funds to BEAM (Black Emotional and Mental Health Collective)

Friday, July 3
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: STILL ALIVE – Pearl Jam Tribute Band

Saturday, July 4
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Rosario Craig Band

Sunday, July 5
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Bryce Allyn Duo

Friday, July 10
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: 56 Aces

Saturday, July 11
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Krazy Train Trio

Friday, July 17
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Spider Cherry

Saturday, July 18
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: The Flyers

Friday, July 24
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Sons of a Tradesman

Saturday, July 25
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Spred the Dub

Sunday, July 26
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Jose Almonte Solo

Friday, July 31
MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Tasty Vibrations

RSCbanner_jacback

Send shows, events, concerts, festivals to: events at purehoneymagazine dot com

1) Please format exactly like you see them listed above. (VENUE: Band, Band)
2) Do NOT include drink specials, promos, times, etc.
3) Weekly recurring events are reserved for sponsors only.
4) To be included in print, submit by the 10th for the following month’s issue.
VENUE NAME IN RED & HYPERLINKED indicates ONLINE SPONSOR
BOLD type indicates PRINT SUPPORTER or FEATURED or SPONSORED EVENT

slumberland records