• FREE SOUND

  • Latest Issue

  • subscribe

  • Shows

    VENUE NAME IN BOLD & HYPERLINKED indicates ONLINE SPONSOR & ADVERTISER
    BOLD ONLY indicates ADVERTISER

    purehoney

    Thursday, June 25
    VIRTUAL: The Transmute Accelerator Festival, 3-10pm
    All donated funds to BEAM (Black Emotional and Mental Health Collective)

    Friday, July 3
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: STILL ALIVE – Pearl Jam Tribute Band

    Saturday, July 4
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Rosario Craig Band

    Sunday, July 5
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Bryce Allyn Duo

    Friday, July 10
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: 56 Aces

    Saturday, July 11
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Krazy Train Trio

    Friday, July 17
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Spider Cherry

    Saturday, July 18
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: The Flyers

    Friday, July 24
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Sons of a Tradesman

    Saturday, July 25
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Spred the Dub

    Sunday, July 26
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Jose Almonte Solo

    Friday, July 31
    MATHEWS BREWING CO.: Tasty Vibrations

    purehoney

Published on April 2nd, 2013

No one could accuse Phillip Roffman, the hyper-energetic head of South Florida promotion arm Subculture, of thinking small. Since the twentysomething formed his company last »

Read more...
Published on April 2nd, 2013

The Rhythm Foundation and Heineken present the 11th Heineken TransAtlantic Music Festival – a celebration of modern world music at the oceanfront North Beach Bombshell »

Read more...
Published on April 2nd, 2013

Do you cherish the idea of pacing back and forth between Churchillís Pub and Sweat Records amidst an all-day block party of tunes, brews, and »

Read more...